aksaray web tasarım istanbul web tasarım web tasarım hazır beton emin inşaat aksaray hazır beton UQAM | BiCÉAB-CarBBAS | Past members

Past members

Mohammad Alkhatib

MohammadMohammad Alkhatib
alkhatib.mohammad@courrier.uqam.ca

 

Read more...

Martin Berggren

Martin_BerggrenMartin Berggren
martin.berggren@nateko.lu.se

 

 

Read more...

Matthew Bogard

nophotoMatthew Bogard
bogard.matt@gmail.com

 

 

Read more...

Lennie Boutet

nophotoLennie Boutet
lennie_boutet@hotmail.com

 

 

Read more...

Soren Brothers


2010_Soren Soren Brothers
sorenbros@hotmail.com

 

 

Read more...

Audrey Campeau

AudreyCAudrey Campeau
campeau.audrey@courrier.uqam.ca

 

 

Read more...

Jérôme Comte

Jrme-photo-small-jpegJérôme Comte
comte.jerome@ebc.uu.se

 

 

Read more...

Véronique Ducharme Riel

Véro Véronique Ducharme Riel
ducharme_riel.veronique@courrier.uqam.ca



Read more...

Lisa Fauteux

Lisa_FauteuxLisa Fauteux
lisa.fauteux@gmail.com

 

 

Read more...

Marie-Eve Ferland

Marie-Eve_FerlandMarie-Eve Ferland
ferland.marie-eve.2@courrier.uqam.ca

 

 

Read more...

Nicolas Fortin St-Gelais

nicoNicolas Fortin St-Gelais
fortin_st-gelais.nicolas@courrier.uqam.ca



Read more...

Maria Carolina García Chaves

CarolinaMaria Carolina García Chaves
garcia_chaves.maria_carolina@courrier.uqam.ca

 

 

Read more...

Josep Gasol

Josep GasolJosep Gasol
pepgasol@icm.csic.es

Researcher in residence (sabbatical)

 

Read more...

François Guillemette

Francois_GuillemetteFrançois Guillemette
guillemette.francois@gmail.com

Ph.D. student, Carbon biogeochemistry/Microbial ecology

Current position: Postdoctoral research associate - Uppsala University

 

Read more...

Adam Heathcote

nophotoAdam Heathcote
adam.heathcote@gmail.com

 

 

Read more...

mascaras kuşadası mascaras mascaras club